Pulltabs - Tipboards
Paddlewheels - Bingo Paper & Supplies
Electronic Pulltabs - Linked Bingo - Handheld Bingo

 
 
 

OUR GOAL IS TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS ONE GAME AT A TIME!

 
New Page 1

Home   Inventory   Coming Soon   Exclusives   Links
Place An Order   New Games   No Bottom   Contact Us   Equipment

 
 

Links

 
 

State of Minnesota
Minnesota Gambling Control Board - www.gcb.state.mn.us
Minnesota Department of Revenue - www.taxes.state.mn.us

ACM
Allied Charities of Minnesota - www.alliedcharitiesmn.org

Pulltab Manufacturers

American Games - www.amgam.com
Arrow International - www.arrowinternational.com/popp
Bingo King / Trade Products - www.bingoking.com
Specialty Manufacturing - Pull Tabs Bingo Tickets
International Gamco - www.intlgamco.com

Universal Manufacturing - www.jarodo.com

Software Providers

Surething Software - www.surethingsoftware.com
Minnesota Gaming Services - www.mngamingservices.com

Gleasons Software & Services - www.gleasons-inc.com
Charitable Gambling Made Easy - www.cgmadeeasy.com

Electronic Bingo  Manufacturer

Fortunet Inc. -
www.
fortunet.com

Electronic Linked Bingo Manufacturer
Electronic Gaming Solutions -
www.egsol.com
Pilot Games - www.pilotgames.com

Electronic Pulltab Manufacturer
International Gamco - www.intlgamco.com
Compliant Gaming - www.compliantgaming.com
Pilot Games - www.pilotgames.com
Electronic Gaming Solutions - www.egsol.com

Down at the Capital - How to contact
Minnesota State Legislature - Who Represents me? and Legislative Districts


Pulltab Destruction and Disposal
Merrick, Inc.- www.merrickinc.org

Pulltab Scales
Berne Scales.- www.bernescale.com

Pulltab Dispensing Machines
Central Gaming Services -
Phone:  1-888-426-4641

Lawful Gambling Attorney
Urban Law Group - 612-284- 6441-
  www.urban-law-group.com

Life Saving Classes/Education
Save A Life.- www.savealifemn.com

 

 
   

 


Footer

Home  |  Inventory  |  Coming Soon  |  Exclusives  |  Links

Place An Order  |  New Games   |   No Bottom   |   Calendar

All Rights Reserved - Pulltabs Plus, Inc. - Web site design 2017 Brown Dog Studios